Hey everyone,

The wait is over! We're excited to officially announce that we will be releasing our first full-length record on September 16th via Black Box! The album is called "THE UNION" and features 11 tracks. More info below.

The album is produced by our good buddy John-Angus MacDonald from The Trews, and also features a couple of songs that we did with Gavin Brown as well. One of those songs is called "Heavy", and it's our new single. Some of you may have heard it on K-Rock in Kingston over the weekend. The song will be hitting radio across the country today, so keep your ears open for it! Take a listen in the player to the right.

To celebrate the announcement, we've posted some great pre-order packages exclusively at Packages all come with a copy of the CD, start from $12 and include some really exciting limited items like a TGS Levi's Chopped Denim Jacket, signed photo prints, an exclusive silk screened poster, Meet and Greets and the ultimate - a day in the life. Visit for more info on all of those packages.

Digital pre-order for "The Union" will be launching September 2nd exclusively with our friends at iTunes, so stay tuned for that.

As you already know, we'll be heading across the country in September with Airbourne. The full list of tour dates is available in our TOUR section. We'll be rocking some new tunes, so grab your tickets.

Finally, we're doing a private album premiere performance in Toronto this Thursday. The only way to get in is to win tickets from the band, so make sure you're following us on TWITTER, INSTAGRAM and FACEBOOK for your chance to win a pair of tickets. We'll be giving a bunch away between now and Thursday.

That's about all for now. We're shooting a video for "Heavy" tomorrow so keep your eyes peeled for some behind the scenes footage from that. Take a poke around the new website as well, we're stoked about it.

Thanks as always for the ongoing support - we're very excited about sharing our new album with you very soon.



  1. Man Me Man
  2. Heavy
  3. Hard Times
  4. Lightning
  5. White Noise
  6. The Contender
  7. Mama
  8. The Union
  9. Gordie
  10. Lover Under Fire
  11. Amigo